Extra Fox – A blog by Christopher Taylor

Cingular 2125 to be released on December 12th

Posted in Uncategorized by extrafox on December 10, 2005

The latest news on the Cingular 2125 is that it will be officially released on December 12th [Smartphone Thoughts]. The phone even showed up on the Cingular website today [Cingular]. Now, the funny thing is, I’ve been thinking more and more that I really don’t need a cell phone while I’m in Mexico. The primary reason I want a new phone is because my SMT 5600 has a busted LCD. Secondly, I want to start a photo blog and a camera phone would be ideal. But, I have to ask myself; do I really want to pay that much money now? I’m on the fence…

Leave a Reply

